Welcome to generation one of 101 Legends! Last time Grimhilde took over from Amira, and got a job as a civic planner! I’ve had some sleep issues the past couple of days, so I played A LOT.

This time? She’s just realized she has to go out into the world and *shudders* meet someone to marry.

Grimhilde: I am in HELL.

First things first, she gets to work on her handiness skill for her job.

Amira looks like she’s cheering her daughter on in the background haha.

Snow White is so freaking cute. I’m going to have to use her for another challenge…

Snow White: You mean I don’t get to rest??

Nope.

Grimhilde is DONE with this whole heirship thing LOL.

Grimhilde: It’s mostly the handiness skill.

Hmmm…no.

I want each spouse to have a different hair colour from the heir.

GORLS.

Hopefully there’s more girls this generation.

The great spouse hunt – BEGINS!

Grimhilde: OMG HAI DUSTIN BROKE!!! AHHHHHH

Grimhilde: Shit. I really am my mothers daughter aren’t I.

That was a major face palm moment. What is it with the Legend ladies and Dustin Broke??

I briefly played with the idea of Eva being the spouse, but she seemed really disinterested in even being FRIENDLY with Grimhilde.

Oh no.

At least the other two are doing okay.

Grimhilde has taken to frequently going to Luna’s grave to mourn the dog she barely knew.

It was nice at first, but slowly got annoying.

Eventually the grave is moved to the inventory until I can figure out what to do.

I mean???

They’re not friends!! Amira was Luna’s BFF and companion.

DOC NOT YOU TOO.

GUYS. PLEASE.

It’s like they must hover around the heir.

AWWWWWWW.

Paolo please live forever.

Paolo: No one lives forever.

Er…you might actually since you completed the body builder aspiration…..

The gang. After school edition.

A visitor appears!

It’s Prince.

Paolo: Still single?

Grimhilde:….yes.

Paolo: You really are like your mother.

With those words in mind, I hooked Grimhilde up with Lilith.

Purely because Lilith has red hair and they can be mean together.

Angela will have to wait SEVERAL generations to be wooed to avoid the “ick” factor.

Kiss Kiss Fall in Love!

….please.

Yaaaaas.

Gals being pals or something.

She’s so happy!!

Grimhilde: I think she’s the one.

Aww.

There goes that happy moodlet.

GUYS STOP.

Working hard!

The next day Lilith stopped by and I fulfilled a whim 😉

Then she moved in!

Lilith has a Foxbury degree (Somehow. IDK how she pulled that off) and has the public enemy aspiration.

I’ve decided that all spouses will be mostly played like an ISBI spouse. I’ll take care of their needs, but not their aspirations or careers.

Especially since Lilith starts at level freaking 7 in the criminal career.

We’re going to be a Civic Planner.

Okay that woohoo may have been an on purpose tfb.

Lol?

Grimhilde: Aw crap.

Lilith is actually excited??

Yaaaay.

Marriage!

The promotion comes with learning the charisma skill.

Can’t seem to get away from that one.

This is purely so she can make things she can recycle.

I don’t want her scooping up the furniture.

Ta-Daa.

Well. Oops?

That’s not a great look on you.

After a bath, I get these two dorks married.

DUDE WTF??

Put that down you are getting married!!

Mrs and Mrs Legend!

Their picture is on the wall of fame now!

I almost missed Doc’s birthday.

Bye Doc!

You were cute, I hope you have a nice life living with your brother!

There was a flea market in town, but only frogs were being sold.

LAME. We need better collectables!

I think Prince is low-key stalking his family, but I can’t judge too harshly, they are pretty cool.

Doc stopped by just to give Snow White some flower seeds then hung out for several hours.

Huntsman is a bit of a perv. He keeps walking in on Lilith in the washroom, and honestly at this point I’m starting to think it may kind of be on purpose.

This is maybe the 3rd time he’s done it since she moved in.

Creeper.

Don’t worry guys. He’ll be gone soon enough lol.

I made him scrub the toilet as punishment.

Recycling queen.

Amira I still love you best.

Amira: I know.

Well that was just rude.

I don’t know why you’re making that face; you didn’t get promoted.

And this is when Luna went in the family inventory.

Sorry Luna.

OMG IT’S TIME FOR GEN 2.

It’s a boy! Meet Mike!

Who’s Mike?

THIS GUY.

Generation 2 is Monsters Inc themed!

Lilith: OH MY SIMS YOU’RE HAVING THE BABY.

Grimhilde: Lilith. Babe. Calm down. He’s already here.

Ahhhh.

Amira and her grandson ❤

That’s where I’ll end this update, it’s pretty long for me (35 pages on word). I was so excited to start this generation.

See you next time!

3 thoughts on “Gen One: 1.0

Leave a comment