Welcome to the final chapter of Generation 2!!

I’m going to speed through until all the children are teens, then choose an heir. If Pacha, Kuzco or Kronk are chosen that means playing through the rest of their teen years before they can take over.

LET’S GOOO.

Pacha is here looking cute AF, this is going to be a hard choice to make!!

So this chapter will have these two age up and I can’t wait for it!

Randall is still big sad over Snow White dying.

All his family is officially dead, I’d be sad too.

Grover is probably going to kick it soon and I’m not ready for it.

What are you guys doing on your parent’s bed??

3 of you were conceived in there, WHY ARE YOU SITTING ON IT??

Sisters ❤

The best sibling duo so far tbh.

Kuzco: HI. Can I have some attention?

Yzma: I can’t believe Infinity War ended like that!

Kuzco, maybe come back in 3 hours so she can finish Endgame…

Grover got sick again.

He’s lucky we’re loaded.

Once again, only the best for our baby.

PROJECT TIME!!!

I don’t think I’ve had a project shot yet this generation. Kind of exciting lol.

Randall, you are distracting not helping bud.

Ah, love.

It wasn’t a great romance like Paolo and Amira, but they do care for each other deeply.

1 Birthday down!

He’s Randall with Julia’s colouring.

He’s still in the running for heir, I just need to see Kronk to make a decision.

REAL MATURE PACHA. REALLY??

Pacha: I’m so ashamed, but Kuzco pissed me off!

Kuzco rolled erratic and is now terrorizing his family.

Fantastic.

Randall has somehow entered full parent mode.

You do you, my dude.

Julia is finally an adult and looks the same.

Congrats.

Randall: I’m hurt by you.

OMG KUZCO PLEASE.

Grimhilde was fading, but Randall saved the day!!

This still makes me sad.

I miss them.

SULLY IS VISITING??

It’s during school hours so it does make sense.

And she’s mad.

Figures.

Eventually she calms down and has a lovely visit with her brother.

There are two kinds of sims….

(I just thought it was funny Yzma was eating cake while Pacha was on the treadmill.)

YOU AGE UP TONIGHT WTF KRONK???

Kronk: I’m a bear now.

Fun fact: This never works for me.

She’s going to be a bear forever.

Everyone had a bad day at school. Yikes.

Randall always looks so proud of his cakes, bless him.

MOMENT OF TRUTH.

Oh shit.

I aged Yzma up, but she looks the same basically.

I had a dilemma on my hands here, I wasn’t sure who to choose. So, I used my “call a friend for help”

Specifically, my boyfriend.

I video called him, showed him all the kids….

Yzma

Pacha

Kuzco

and Kronk

And we both agreed….

Kronk should be heiress.

I swore, since she JUST aged up and I now must play through her teen hood, but it makes sense.

SOOOO, now I’m going to speed through her teen years!

(It was almost Yzma, but Kronk won him over. Because her name is Kronk.)

Mini spoiler alert: this generations aspiration was “master mixologist”. I wanted an aspiration related to a skill/job so we wouldn’t have to travel.

Kronk so far, sucks at it.

This makes me uncomfy YOU ARE TEENS PLEASE DON’T DRINK.

Then Kronk proved she was the best choice by totally NAILING the mixology skill!

What??

I have no idea why she’s pouting, but lets say it’s because she wasn’t chosen as heiress.

I’m sorry Pacha!! You’re saved to my gallery I’m sure someone will use you, and I even plan to use the spares!

Sully visits again, now that her brother has teenagers.

Kronk rolled a whim to walk Grover, I allowed it since the best boy is old now.

He probably doesn’t have long left D:

Perfect spot to take that selfie Kronk LOL.

Kronk: Kuzco keeps photobombing me in the house!

This is Kronk’s new room as heiress, I’ll probably change the house up again after her generation is done. I’m not really into building in this game.

Lilith and Grimhilde’s room is now a skilling room. Complete with a computer and yoga mat since I’m not sure what Kronk’s spouse will be doing, or what her kids will want to do. (Besides the pre-chosen aspiration and career)

MY HEART.

❤ ❤

You’re too good at this.

She’s already finished tier 1, and 1 part of tier 2.

I think she was born to be a bartender tbh.

Wait…what?

NOOOOO.

DON’T TAKE HIM!!

Everyone ran to Grover, a first in this family. Considering the last 2 dogs died without anyone noticing them. (Expect for Boo, Lilith noticed.)

RIP Grover.

You were a sweet dog, and were loved by the Legends.

Now everyone’s sad for 2 days.

Understandable tbh, but slightly annoying.

Yzma shows up pouting, she must have heard about Grover.

That is one sad sim.

I suddenly remembered Kronk is going to need the cooking skill for her career, Kronk is now the family cook.

Congrats.

Kronk: This doesn’t feel like a “congrats” moment.

Jogging to deal with your feelings, a sims 4 special.

I’m trying to 3x speed through this, but the family keeps getting phone calls and that brings it out of 3x.

Ughhhh.

Pacha: I should have been heiress.

Kronk: What?

Pacha: …. What?

Randall got a fancy retail job because I had no idea what to do with him.

They’re loaded, so they don’t need the money. It’s literally just something for him to do each day.

Randall: My first ever job. Wow.

Kronk, having proven herself to be a cooking master (She got to level 4 or 5 in two days I was freaked out.) is now going to do yoga. Why not.

Uhhhh

You good there?

That’s surprising.

It was a craved horse statue.

Exciting.

Homework club.

There’s literally nothing going on, someone get me to gen 3 asap.

Bye Pacha!

I’m going to miss you terribly.

Several days later, it was Randalls turn.

Noooo.

Not my generation 2 heir.

I don’t want him to die ☹

Ah…oops.

Kronk: I freaking pissed myself!

I’m so sorry.

I’ve almost caught Randall doing yoga several times, but he always stops when I go to take a photo.

This is when I lost it and aged both Kuzco and Kronk up at the same time.

She had 4 or 5 days left, I couldn’t take it anymore.

MEET OUR HEIRESS!

Kronk Legend is a green fiend, self assured and a bookworm. Her aspiration is master mixologist.

See you next time for generation 3!! (omg finally)

Leave a comment